Crystal Doll ❤

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Hello from new friends of Steemit, in these last few nights he inspired me to write and created this story called "Crystal Doll" where A. Carter a persistent, stubborn, noble and unusual young man falls in love with a girl that everyone fears hate for to be different. I hope you like it and comment! ❤❤

Pdt: at the end of the video I will leave a link with the song that will accompany me in my inspiration and sleeplessness. Enjoy it! Oh and I almost forgot it! ** If I liked how I write, I get to 25 I like it, and I leave suggestions from other stories that I would like my next story to be about some of the first 15 comments, and who knows? ... may surprise you with a combination of all.

muñeca de cristal.jpg

Crystal doll

Who you are? What do you want? What do you feel? Can you hear me? Where are you?

They say that you are like a porcelain doll, that you are cold, with an inert heart ... they say that you do not listen to anyone, empathy in you does not exist, they say that you are arrogant, conceited, hurtful and that you believe more than others, they say that you are bad ... they say you are lost, they separate you and make fun of you ... they say ... they say a lot and at the same time very little. I see you, so distant and so serious ... what are you hiding? ... you are so beautiful, if for me you are beautiful, so much so that with one glance of yours the blood in my veins freezes, and far from the displeasure, your seductive look speaks for itself, expresses caution, danger, sadness, nostalgia, such I hate but also cunning and desire to be ... to be, you are a mystery. You are a safe that unfortunately have only been limited to judge, instead of taking a time to decipher that masterful combination that hides treasures inside ... because they have never asked you, what do you feel? What do you want? What do you think? ?

Crystal Doll for me you will be, you hold back and you act like you are supposed to act, you do not know another way, you show strength while inside you scream weakly with despair and disappointment, you think that no one will be able to hear you, that no one will realize your suffering while act hurtful and distant, so you try to protect yourself and raise your barrier, you fear that they hurt you again ... that hatred that shows your eyes is not for others but for you, your soul is numb and torn, dead ?. No, there is still light and hope ... because you still scream! yearning to be different, you struggle to be you! ... then what stops you ?, what do you want ?, what do you lack? Mistrust, fear, talk, understanding and a sincere friend may be the answer, but you will not let me go through that shell of thorns that you have built over time, at the slightest attempt to approach me you attack as if you were a scorpion that you are trying to save from drowning in the sea ... at the slightest gesture you isolate yourself, you hurt me and you know it, but it's inevitable for you, right ?. I do not judge you and you say "strange" followed by a sepulchral silence ... where it seems you tried to avoid saying unsuccessfully ... "Will you be naive and stubborn or maybe just an idiot?" And laugh, keeping his eyes fixed, nailing it like daggers on the deepest part of my being, however, for more pain and frustration that your words cause me even if you try to hide it, I see you, I see the remorse and the tears that yearn to sprout ... that's why I answer "I'm not an idiot, I just want to be, be and listen "... that's why I'm not going to go.

Crystal doll, I name you out loud for the first time and you surprise yourself, you bite your lips trying not to laugh this time because you know I've discovered you ... are you afraid? ... keep silent and wait defiantly, you want me to see you even more ... but I already know everything about you, the truth is that you feel more than anyone, you are sensitive; you have hurt and damaged immensely, you listen more than you believe, you are patient and observant, you are here, in the shadows, chained and gagged by your thoughts, insecurities and fears, you fear and ignore how valuable you are, intelligent, beautiful, humble , simple, tender and noble.

You ignore what you can actually do for yourself and others, you ignore what you can be and with it the change you are capable of generating just by wanting it.

Then I caress your cheek, and say "Yes, you are a Crystal Doll and I love you even if you do not understand it, even if you do not believe it, even if you are afraid to accept it, trust and love" ... after a short pause and before you get locked up in you again I finish my confession with a promise that I will fulfill until my heart stops beating ... "There is nothing to understand, just remember: I am here, I will protect you" ... then your body remains motionless while your lips tremble subtly ... while you collect with difficulty the fingers of your hands, you react unintentionally and you can not control ... you're confused ... and it's because you've been alone and wandering for a long time ... because you got used to the loneliness and the badness, you got used to the abuses and the violence ... little by little, with tearful eyes you try to look away but your pride does not leave you, and without more, you lose your tears run down your pale cheeks until touching the skin of my hand ... I see how the thorns That surround you begin to dry and break, I see how that shell begins to crack ... you close your eyes and try to talk but your mouth just escapes a sob of pain ... then I say "you do not need to say anything, do not force yourself, breathe, I'll wait "...

That day it all began, we decided to take risks, we jumped into the void, a decision sealed by a crimson kiss; We decided to take a risk to love unrestrainedly.

Crystal doll, today we tell our story, I look back and I realize that two years have passed since that dance between pride, prejudice and persistence ... when you thought that it would only be the same as others, and you judged it bad ... it sounds familiar ? ... I also realize that we have grown together, that we have changed, we have matured, and we are more united than ever, for that and much more I make another confession: "My divine goddess, I am grateful to have met you" ...

- A. Carter -

Author: Vanesa Gaitán, Caracas, Venezuela.
Published on May 30, 2018
Song of inspiration: Ghost -Jacob Lee

Ghost - AMV by user Anime4days
Posted on Nov 6 2016 on YouTube
Anime used: Anime used (In order): Beyond the boundary: I'll be here, Clannad: After story, Hotarubi no Mori e, Magi, The kingdom of magic, The flower we saw that day, Wolf Children, Your Lie In April, Angel Beats, Orange, Assassination Classroom

Sort:  

amazing album

Thank you very much! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71