Be my partner

in #writing3 years ago

IMG_20210412_134944.jpg
I've known you for a long time
Through your social media
Long story short at that time
We acquainted

We also tell each other
About my life and your life
Until finally I know a lot
Your simplicity

This feeling I can no longer contain
I can't take it anymore
To say I love you

Hopefully you and me
Fated to be one
You married me
Be my partner

When you smile at me
I was wrong
I feel drunk in love
After all this time

You said you were still alone
I'm together like you
Hopefully we are together

This feeling I can no longer contain
I can't take it anymore
To say I love you

Hopefully you and me
Fated to be one
You married me
Be my partner

This feeling I can no longer contain
I can't take it anymore
To say I love you

Hopefully you and me
Fated to be one
You married me
Be my partner
Be my partner
Be my partner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61574.21
ETH 3389.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52