Strength, writer..

in #writing6 years ago


Strength, writer

Fuente

*

*
A short writing that I want to share with you:

I have a story in my head, a story I want to convey, a story that consumes my mind. I can not stop the prevailing desire to share it with the world and finally rid myself of it.

It will be difficult, because the story in my head is a mess. I try to make sense of it because I need the other to understand it. I do not want someone else to suffer the same fate as my now broken mind suffers.

I know I'm not the only one who has succumbed to the charms of a damn idea, I'm not the first nor will I be the last. I believe that everyone, at some point in their lives, is the victim of a similar condition, but how to free themselves? Some flee in terror, others ignore it and consume them at all times, but there are those who try to embrace it, manipulate it, possess it, and thus achieve true freedom. I try, but it's painful.

Procrastination, a minimalist bank account and a hostile environment attack me, but I need to be free. I need to transform this idea into a living, palpable, real story. Let the world see it, feel it, love it as I love it.

I hope not to faint. I hope soon to revisit this desperate letter and to sketch a smile since emancipation.

Literature

Strength, writer.

Well, lynxes. It caused me to write this little text reflecting on my current situation, while I am in the process of creating a work of Science Fiction.

Let me know your opinion in the comments

If you like Science Fiction and you are curious about the novel I am writing, go here and you can have a look:

https://www.wattpad.com/story/114408661-la-verdad-absoluta-libro-i-de-la-saga-reverso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78