Sort:  

You must not be hanging out with the right people! My posts are filled with meaningful comments! Come join in anytime! You will meet lots of Engagers! 😃

Hmmm, yeah I also got some engagement but honestly it faded a lot - am here nearly three years but feel it never been that calm - i am also guilty as i have hardly time to engage as much as I did befoe but i keep on trying :-)

You know I totally give you credit for leading me to Steem. I can't begin to thank you enough for those Facebook posts encouraging all of us from TSU to take a look at Steem. Sending you some ENGAGE Tokens. !ENGAGE 50

Oh - I was not 100% aware it was me to lead you here - many came but many also did not really understand Steem and are active on very strange platforms.

The strange platform people will wish they had come here at some point in the future! 😉

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36