간장의 장미 심장

in #writing7 years ago

장미
너는 아름다운 꽃이야.
아름다운 공주처럼
아름다운 눈
밀 장미
너의 색깔은 빨갛다.

태양 광선처럼
매력을 자아 내다.
장미
너는 너무 향기 롭다.
향기가 퍼져 나갔다.
내 마음에 스며 들다
나를 골라 줘.
꾸미기
거실에서

Sort:  

Hey! I think you need a help from kr-guide!

Hello @ulvamahira! Nice to meet you!

I am just a tiny guide puppy who is eager to help you to communicate well with the friends in KR community. Metting me means that your post needs to be improved in certain ways to be welcomed by the Korean readers. Please see my advice below :)

  • Please refrain using any online translators. It does not work well with Korean language. English is preferred than translated Korean.
  • It is ok to use English, but the post should be somewhat relevant to Korean.
  • Do not copy someone else's content. You will be purnished and banned by the Korean whales if you do.
  • If you meet me very often, you would be put into the blacklist.

I hope you enjoy Steemit as much as we do. :)

Many thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87