Cotton Coin is a Wind at Summer

in #writing6 years ago

Hello everyone, following the project by Cotton Coin Technology. This article i wrote from my point of view. Because of this contest, make me to do a research about cotton. And got me surprised, cotton is one of the most widespread profitable non-food crop in the world. But because of how difficult to plant and produces this cotton. Make a lot of farmers in state of frustration. Isn't just a difficult about that, but many problem include in this market.

image
source

I took a paragraph above from www.cottonco.id and seriously how cotton can become a disaster without virus and injured. This kind of problem need to be one of priority to get better way, serious concerns. So both of farmers and customers can get a equal agreement.
So beneath any nice things in this world i m sure have many problem, poor, stressed, bankrupt. Especially those who become the first party.

image
source

They struggle to get better income but sometimes they got unpleasant feedback. I read some articles about how now some industry is not use a pure cotton but they use dracon. source

This also make the price of cotton become standards. Hopefully Cotton Coin Technology came like a wind and one way to make farmers and customer still full of hope to better achievement. You see now many people in the world like to using a social media. With this chain way, all the good intentions of this project can easily be spread wide world.

Thank you for make this wonderful contest @crypto.piotr and his partner @cotton.coin wish the results for better achievement of the cotton industry can save many life all over the world. Good things even small way can be helped to those wo need it. Late is better than nothing.
Best regards

@ucizahra

Sort:  

Most all ICOs make use of social media like twitter and now telegram. But, I believe Cotton Coin understands the underlying implications of a culture living on smartphones. I harnesses this constant communication in ways that other cryptocurrencies overlook.

Followed you

Thank you i will follback

You're welcome ... Ok

Maju terus mbak @ucizahra ikuti berbagai kontes. Suatu saat pasti bertemu jalannya

Iya mbak, tapi nggak yakin dengan tulisan di atas kayaknya nggak ada 200 kata ya. Bingung mau meluahkan kalimatnya.😁😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Gpp buat permulaan... Semangat

Semoga power e selalu up ini Mbak

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings @ucizahra

linia2-small.png

We would like to confirm that your entry has been submited. Thank you for your time and effort.

Results of this contest will be announced on saturday 14/07/2018. You can find more details visiting @crypto.piotr profile and checking out his latest post:
https://steemit.com/cottoncoin/@crypto.piotr/cotton-coin-technology-contest-update

Best regards, Cotton Coin Team
Cotton Coin

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @ucizahra

That was a long week and I definitely did not expect this contest to become so popular. I expected 15-20 reviews about Cotton Coin but ended up with almost 60 entries. Crazy but positive :)

Let me already express how personally grateful I am for your support. This has been my first sponsored contest and I can safely say that I have already gained and learned so much of valuable knowledge from it.

Regardless if you will be one of the awarded winners or not - I want you to know that I will do my best to check your profile every few days and support all quality content related to blockchain, AI, human psychology or crypto (as those are my main topic of passion).

IMPORTANT:
I have almost 60 reviews to go through and I want to personally read each one. It might take me some time but I will definitely reply to any of your comments.

Also: Im looking for few judges who would help me select some of the best reviews submitted. Please visit my latest post (contest update) for more details.

Obviously upvoted :)

All the best, Piotr

Thank you @crypto.piotr i wish your success and really thank you for make this contest. I also learn new thing. Im sorry can't help anything because of my luck of English. For any outcomes i just happy to be part of this project.

Posted using Partiko Android

Please accept my appplogy for such a late reply @ucizahra

Past several days has been very hectic and busy and I didn't have enough time to reply all received comments. Usually I have time to do that on weekends.

Thank you for your never ending support. I appreciate it a lot.

ps. you mind telling me wher're you from? Perhaps Malaysia or Indonesia?

Yours,
Piotr

It's okay i know you are really busy, but despite that you still concerned for others. I m really thankful to you

I m from Indonesia same community with @dwiitavita, we are imigran workers in Taiwan. And we have Indonesian Steemit Community-Chapter Taiwan

Posted using Partiko Android

oh so you're living in Taiwan at the moment? you like it better there than in Indonesia?

Ya i still in taiwan at this moment. And how difficult in my country i still like my home, Indonesia. 😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I love to see how responsive you are @ucizahra
Steemit need people like you!

Cheers, Piotr

Thank you, most of my times i can use my phone. Because i just took care one person only, my patient and we stay at hospital

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, most of my times i can use my phone. Because i just took care one person only, my patient and we stay at hospital.

So almost every minute i check my phone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for providing your point of view @ucizahra, I'm happy to learn from it as well. Wish you good luck in selections.

Thank you. But i m not sure 😊😊😆

Posted using Partiko Android

What matters is the information you share and it's really valuable.

Thank you.for your support. I said that because i m luck of English..😊😆

Posted using Partiko Android

OK then, do take care of yourself and have a nice day.

Thank you, you too

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for sharing your original point of view of the cotton industry @ucizahra. Does Indonesia also have a large cotton industry?

Indonesia still import from other countries, because in Indonesia cotton is very difficult to grow. Even can growing up but have the bad quality because in our country the raining unpredictable. And cotton easily wet and spoile. Thank you for reading my article i m sorry for my luck of english.

Posted using Partiko Android

I understand the situation. Thank you for explaining well :-)

You're welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish you the Best of luck in you quest to get the prize

Thank you for the your support

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure Ur welcome anytime @ucizahra

......................hopefully you become a big player in the cotton industryin your country
........................ using cotton coin technology

I wish i can even small thing..

Posted using Partiko Android

great entry from you about cotton coin @ucizahra

Thank you for spend your time to read my article ....@antigenx

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi there @ucizahra

Just wanted to express again how thankful I am for your latest support regarding participating in my little Cotton Coin contest.

Im glad to see that you're very responsive. Not everyone here on Steemit makes an effort to reply to comments. Im glat to see that you do.

ps.
Small reminder: I will announce winners this saturday 14/07/2018. Stay tuned! :)

Important: perhaps you would like to collaborate in the future. Either as a judge or help me organize another contest or simply participate as a writer?
Drop me a message to my email: [email protected] and let's stay in touch :)

Cheers,
Piotr

Thank you so much, you too @crypto.piotr i m really happy someone who have a higher reputation really active to respond my comments.

I will send an e-mail to you, later. Thank you again for your invitation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31