You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dull Predictability of Writer's Block

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

locked i usually move on to one of my other talents and let it rest. I never had writer block or difficulties until the poetry challenge there is raised it's ugly head a few times ... but i do have painters block a lot once foe over 10 years ..now it has been about 6 but i am itching to try again even with my messed up body ... what other talents can you revert to ?

P.S everybody is referring to J.b meltdown i totally missed it what happened ?

Sort:  

Steem is extremely low, but it has nothing to do with what's happening on the platform Steemit itself, it's tied to Bitcoin that crashed enormosly and took with itself all the other crypto, that is all. My account value used to be 120 dollars, now it's about 78, maybe less, so you can imagine what happened with whales...

But! Maybe and more likely it's temporary and the market will get back to normal, when big guys from Wall Street decide to finally enter the crypto market, of course they wouldn't do it when BTC costs 20 000, they better do it when it's 5 000 )))) everything that is happening is planned by big players... that's my guess

I'd love to start posting music here although as I don't have any recording equipment at the moment, or funds to purchase any, it seems like that might be quite a ways off! Hopefully in a few months, just not sure what to post in the meantime, haha. I'll muddle through :)

JB posted some odd stuff to his blog which got him deranked and blacklisted by a load of witnesses and bots. Long overdue but still just a drop in the ocean I think...

all my new stuff is done on half dead gen 2 ipad and my laptop. No extra mic no nada ...you can do this :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68