Group discussion (GD) Tips- 1

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Untiddetled.png

What skills are evaluated from Group discussion round?
During the Group discussion round, The interviewer looks at various factors these are as follows-
Such as- 1 Self confidence of applicants
2 Depth of Knowledge.
3 Consistency and development of thoughts.
4 Communication skills of applicants.
5 Presentation of Ideas.
6 Value addition to the group.
7 Interaction between member of the group.
8 Leadership ability.

So improve these factor for preparing to Group discussion (GD). You wants more tips on Group discussion then follow and upvote me.

Sort:  

The best about group discussion is that you have more one head on the thinking process and much higher possibility on getting a successful project

hmm this is interesting. This would be useful for situations where we need to work as a group. I know I have problems with working in groups as I'd rather work alone or I believe I can work faster in that manner

nice informative post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64