You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss Diode Wants a Real New Body - #31sentencecontest - Version 2.0

in #writing4 years ago

I thought that you made a new post but come to find out, you just edited your last unfinished post. lol

You broke one of the main things I'm looking for, sentence length and that breaks word count. Arg! In this contest, I'm strick on that part. But, please, don't be dishearted. I love how this edited story has come along. Super engaging story.

Congrats on the curie vote! I was hoping they would support people who attempt this contest.

Until next time.

Sort:  

I did create a new post, and I swear by the math gods I got the sentence length right this time. The picture is the same because the character is the same...
I got a curie vote....??? Whoa!!
Thanks for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71