You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Creative Space

in #writing7 years ago

Thanks for sharing! I couldn't agree more with the prompt writing. I always feel overwhelmed when I throw myself into this big idea for writing.
I still find old prompts from my undergrad days and thank my professors for making me write prompts all the time because they lead me to more in my writing than I ever knew possible.

Cheers and happy writing!

Sort:  

Yeah, totally. I'm going to post a writing exercise sometime soon that is an ordered set of questions that starts broadly and gets more specific -- it's another kind of prompt writing but aimed more specifically and figuring out a writing topic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50