You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Someone explain this to me...

in #writing8 years ago

Those counting bots have been at the whiskey again, I'm sure of it.

They always get worse around Christmas time. i'd go and give them a good talking to, but they'd probably mis-count all of my followers as well and I'd end up with nobody.

Maybe look at the following numbers as a general guide to followyness, not an actual count of real people?

Sort:  

Well I have been watching them closely because I wanted to make some sort of special post for my 100 followers landmark, perhaps a piece of art something along those lines. It snuck up on me so quick however, that I didn't get the chance.

This time around I want to be prepared to have something done for 200 followers, so I have been watching with a keen eye to ensure it doesn't pass me by unnoticed.

If it is really inaccurate then I had better get to work on something ahead of schedule...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13