You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Create Crap

in #writing7 years ago

all first draft are shit - but they are way better than the drafts that never get written.

Write for the fun of it - I'm writing about the adventures of me and my dad as we struggle to stay alive in @papa-pepper's steem-pocalypes game.

My posts are usually written late at night after a long day's work. No time for editing or re-working. So it goes down on paper pretty much as it comes out of my head.

These are not literary works. but they are fun to write.
And writing like this makes my writing better, so when I get some time to write something a bit more serious, my skills will be better.

Start with fun, and the rest will follow.

Sort:  

Sounds awesome! I'll check it out. I keep hearing about this game!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55