I’ve got my Christmas reading sorted – Running for my life by Dragos RouasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing8 years ago

I was super excited to get Dragos’ book delivered to my Kindle. I pre-ordered it as soon as he posted that it was available.


image credit

It’s good to support a fellow Steemian, but I was also interested in his story.

I’ve just started reading it, and so far I’m enjoying the frank and open style in which he has written it.

Once I get it all read, I’ll post a full review.

Well done to Dragos for publishing this, and thanks for sharing it with the community.

You can get your own copy from the Amazon store.


Are you new to Ssteemit and trying to figure out what it's all about?

Head over to: https://www.steemithelp.net/. It's the best place to get a handle on what the platform is all about.


Steem PowerCurationReputationPostsPowering up

Get your own badges from: https://steemit.com/@elyaque

Sort:  

Many thanks for this, I really, really appreciate it :) Looking forward to your feedback after you read it!

No worries.
Always happy to do what i can to help promote another writer :-)
I'm hoping to get some free time over the next few days to really get into it.
I've started reading it, and just starting to get used to your style ;-)

I'll give you a review on Steemit and on Amazon when I'm done.

I hope you have a good Christmas ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33