You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Written a book? Success is around the corner!

in #writing7 years ago

to be honest with you, I start already writing a book. It is a small book for around 70 pages. Travel advises. Because we travel so much in the past 12 Month, and we got lots of experience. But the time I startet some pages, I did see Steemit goes up, so I need to make a break now and return to the book, once Steemit is a bit settled.

Sort:  

It sounds as though you're not only writing your book, but enjoying yourself as you go!

I'd love to see the result of your researches. Good Luck!

Thank you Michelle. We startet as well the cover already of the book. But I am sure in the End there will be some changes again. So this will be our first Book, so we like to keep it Small, as it is the first experience and we didnt write a book till now. But I can say already, never mind it will have only 70 pages around, it have to be very organized each step and part of the Text. I am a bit afraid still, do it :-)

I'm sure you'll be most successful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44