You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “O” – Vocab-ability Prefixes – A More Powerful Vocabulary (This post includes all prefixes beginning with the letter “O”)

in #writing6 years ago

Thanks for sharing, I am glad to see your knowledgefull post, When you come with a new word
Thanks for sharing I wish you health and wealth
Please visit your post about how to enlarge photo and guide me there because i faced a little bit problem during the process i mention there
Thanks

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment / input. "Return" is now the "ENTER" key.

We used to know the key as the "Return" key. I guess with all the technological developments, its use has evolved, so now it is not so much used for the "Return" function as for the "ENTER" function.

Thanks to you, I've edited my How to Enlarge post, so that now, #9 says "ENTER."

Much thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67