Flash Fiction Writing Prompt Result - The Key to My Heart

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Flash Fiction Writing Prompt Result - The Key to My Heart


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsB ad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

This is a great short story. Love the twist at the end.

Thanks so much, @choogirl!

Co-worker John huh! Loved it. I am still learning certain tricks of the trade. I really like the consistency of your voice...

Thanks so much, @ronyxoxo! I'm planning to do a daily writing prompt thingy in February - feel free to jump in if you'd like! I'll do a post about it sometime next week.

Yea. Followed you. Hopefully I catch it in my feeds. Is there any other way I can get a link to you prompt thingy when it's up?

I just added you to the list of people to tag when I post it. 😊

On the off chance you miss it, I'm also planning to share the link on the Steemit Bloggers Discord channels #challenges and #creative_writing.

Thank you @traciyork. I hope to participate fervently. Writing more is the only way I can get better.
Thank you for doing this

I'm doing it for selfish reasons - I need something to get my butt in my chair and write also! LOL! You're very welcome, and I hope you enjoy the photo prompts I come up with. 😊

Oh, and to give you a little more detail - each day in February I plan to post a photo as the "Prompt of the day" kind of thing. Then you write whatever inspires you - a poem, a haiku, a short story, flash fiction - whatever suits your fancy. I figure aim for something short since it will be a daily thing. If there's enough interest during the month, I might turn it into a weekly contest in March. 😊

💪 let's do this!!

LOL! ❤️ 📝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83