You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Confession on Joining Steemit : Unending Gratitude to these People!

in #writing7 years ago

Sir @surpassinggoogle probably doesn't know me. He never commented on any of my blogs but he had been upvoting my blogs which makes me feel satisfied with my pieces. Sir Terry is such a very nice person. He is always helping the Filipino Steemians who are building the Filipino community on this platform.
You no him all.he has been so supportive,either he know you or not as long as he saw your post and its.carrying a good content he will vote you freely.congrat dear

Sort:  

Hi there @tpassion! Thank you so much. Yap! I do think so and I am happy that he used some of his time to notice my post. And, thank you for coming here and commenting on my post. I do appreciate that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82