Shaman's Notes #1

in #writing7 years ago

pic

    Foreword

    "Everything was, but nothing was" - so people say when they encounter the paradox of the seeming limitations of human consciousness. I also often think this idea when dealing with people. And every time I feel happy at the idea of ​​a real opportunity to help them. Since without a request for help, there can be no help itself, so where there is no question, there is no answer ...

   The story, which will be discussed below, is a dialogue between two people. A young woman, the mother of two children, who lives in the same apartment with her mother and grandmother. She's divorced. She asked me what was the reason for her unsuccessful relationship with men. As the answers were received, she had new questions. So we moved step by step to the state of the soul that Veronica (this is her name) today defines as “happy”, “wonderful”.

    Our conversations were remotely written, and therefore it is not difficult for me to reproduce their content. Naturally, I received a preliminary permission from my interlocutor.

    Our conversations were remotely written, and therefore it is not difficult for me to reproduce their content. Naturally, I received a preliminary permission from my interlocutor.

      So…

        The first conversation

   Alex, hello! My name is Veronika. I turned to you on the recommendation of your wife. We learn from one Tarot master. Knowing my problem, she advised to ask you for help.

  Good afternoon, Veronica! I listen to you carefully ... The answer to which question would you like to hear from me?

  I'm divorced, I have two children. We live together with my mother in her house. My grandmother also lives with us. I'm still young and would like to meet a man who cared about me and my children. I had relationships with several men, but they all broke off quite unexpectedly for me. Perhaps men have the ability to disappear at a certain point ...
 

 Veronica, I'll ask you to tell about one bright and memorable example. Names cannot be called.

  I have nothing to hide. For example, I remember my relationship with a guy named Artem. We talked for a long time, he often came to us, he even intended to do repairs in our apartment. But it was on this repair that relations began to collapse. In short, the repair did not take place. To somehow "erase" Artem from my mind, I decided to register on a dating site. Maybe it's trite, but the result was quite unexpected. The number of acquaintances has greatly increased and communication with different men is only increasing now.

   Veronica, let's talk about someone who you remember on this site.

   One man began to write to me. He writes a lot, shares his experiences, asks me for advice, well, just wants me a good night, etc. He writes very pleasant words. I can hardly express my emotions, although I would like to answer him the same. But Im scared. I was not taught this. I have a consonance with him, he is interesting, respectful. But, he has a family, he is married. For me it's a barrier. He writes that we must meet, but I do not agree. He says that he likes me in every way. But I do not want to ruin anyone's family, but he writes and writes everything. "Kiss" "hug" and much more. I like that he listens to me, he is interested in what I'm saying. I always wait for his letters, but I myself am uncomfortable, because he is married. But I always rejoice when he writes ... What is this and what should I do?

    To answer you, I need to start from the end. You experience joy. Joy is an emotion-signal that shows that the road you are on is correct. In this case, we are not just talking about a person, but about manifesting ourselves through helping others. As for your married friend, he has a lack of communication on a more sublime level. In a family life, feelings and emotions are often blunted because of the need to solve everyday problems, often a compromise is required in the relationship. And when a person does not realize that this is also part of his karma study, he seems to be running away from the need to carry out this task. But he does not leave the situation completely. He is in it, and outside it. It seems like "I smoke, but I do not breathe smoke completely." Now you can choose the path of awareness, a kind of "enlightenment", or you can trust your Ego and descend to the physiological level. What will you choose? You have to solve it yourself. This is a very important moment in the life of every person. This moment is a gift. With such "gifts", human life consists. This is the cornerstone on which there is an inscription: "To the left you will go, you will lose yourself. To the right you will go, you will find yourself "...

   And what should I do with this gift?

   Usually, people are grateful for a gift.

   That is, this man - he is a gift ?!

   Not a man, a moment is a gift, and he is an organizing angel of this moment. You have returned to the cornerstone. Why did you turn to me? Apparently, because of the feeling of a certain life deadlock. Higher powers heard you and you received a gift. And you have the opportunity to go exactly where you need. Now it depends on your decision: either the old fears will disappear, like the morning haze in the sunlight, or the clouds will become impenetrable.

   Yes, I'm afraid, because I do not understand why he appeared on my life's path. Yes, I wanted an interesting communication, but not with a married man. I'm interested in him, but sometimes his remarks frighten me and I cease to understand him.

   Good. Let's try to look at the situation differently. What's wrong with our communication with you?

   Uh, why does not it suit me? And why are you asking this? We talk with you on spiritual topics, and with him I talk in a context including sexual relations.

   No, I was the one who led the conversation in this direction.

   That is, it seems to him that I need him for something earthly, but in fact, what am I enlightening him about? And that's what attracts him, even though he does not notice it because of his Ego?

   We are talking about you, not about him. If you become the Sun and the person warms up under your rays, or even he will see the light "at the end of the tunnel". And if you are a rug, he will wipe his feet on you.

   How can I understand what I am for him now? How should I communicate with him?

   At the moment you are for him - the sun on the monitor screen. But I see that you are not averse to trying yourself also in the role of a rug. Rug, of course, the right thing, but do you agree to be it?

   Of course not! I will be the sun for him. What if he does not meet me on the computer, but on the street? What to do then? By the way, he is going to come to me to talk in real life ...

   As a rule, the meeting with the Sun is incinerating. The Sun heats at a distance ...

   That is, I do not need to meet with him? Ooh, I'll never understand this situation ...

   This is your cornerstone and you are standing right in front of it. You must decide for yourself. I can not do this for you. But I've already deciphered the inscription on the stone for you.

   It's all because of fear. So I do not see the right decision.

   Everything is simple: to the left - a rug, to the right - the sun. By the way, the same stone and with the same inscription stood in front of him, but he chose "left" in a hurry. You have the opportunity to meet. For this it is necessary that you both turn in one direction. But he had already made his choice. And your choice is yet to come. Two rugs - this is also an option.

  So I have to keep him at a distance? It is right?

   I already answered this question. If there are no other questions, then I wish you a happy day.

   I will rethink what I've heard. Thank you so much. And you have a nice day.

   (To be continued)

  

Sort:  

a very good post. thank you for sharing the story, success is always my friend! I want to like you post. But not yet. Guide this friend!

i like it ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78