How I was Inspired By Inanimate Things In My Room

in #writing7 years ago

()
In bed this morning I was asking myself;

"what are some of the secrets to success in life for the awesome year?"

I found the answer right there in my very room.

fan.jpg
The fan said, "be cool";

roof.jpg
The roof said, "aim high";

window.jpg
The window said, "see the world";

clock.jpg
The clock said, "every minute is precious";

mirror.jpg
The mirror said, "reflect before you act";

calendar.png
The calendar said, "be up to date";

door2.jpg
The door said, "push hard for your goals";

rug.jpg
The Rug said "kneel down and pray";

toilet2.jpg
The toilet said "flush the Bad habits that will deter you from becoming someone influential in life."

If you love this or you feel inspired resteem, upvote and or follow @topwriter

Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50