Sort:  

That akward moment when you realize you are in a fight on the internet with someone who actually is mentally handicapped... Fuck. I'm sorry dude.

I didn't realize you were actually suffering from some form of learning disability or handicap else I'd not been so harsh on you man. If I had to guess it would be FAS or something similar that effects the learning and behavior development in the brain.

Fuck I feel like an asshole. Sorry for not understanding you better, :/

Feel terrible now, Please forgive me for the name calling and whatnot.

hey stupid, you can mute, but you have hella followers and comments to attack. keep posting. I'm running short on shit to abuse like you fucks did me. lol

yo fuckboy. Get your gay 3 dollar bill ass out here fudge packer. lets hear more of that mouth you suck dicks with bitch. cmon. hoover looking ganked up ass mother fucker lol.

mr i hate homophibic comments lol, gaydar going cray cray here! sees klye* boop* Boop* BoooooooooooooooooooooP* there's that fudge packer. Git em boys! lol