Going Soft

in #writing6 years ago

What I'm about to tell you is a true story.

On my washing machine there is a plastic slot that I pour fabric softener into.
The other day my son was going to wash clothes and spoke about how pouring fabric softener into the clothes decreases the effect of the soap.

I told him there's a slot for the fabric softener.
He looked at me shocked and said, "There is not."

I insisted there was and to prove it I went to the basement to point it out to him.
It turns out for over a year now I've been pouring fabric softener into the washer's lid lock slot.

ntw4516fw_amana_top_load_washer_front.jpg

Sort:  

Hahaha! Thanks for the chuckle. I sure did go check my washer to make sure that I was, in fact, pouring my fabric softener in the correct location.

That's right, pour fabric softener on clothes decreases the effect of soap, should not be added with soap, but after squeezing and do not need to put much amount. Greetings and successes, I wish you have a soft and clean clothes.

Haha good one <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70