A post - approaching 200 followers - 150 followers! Thank you all!

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

If you are reading this, you are reading original words.

I write, freely, and as much as I allow myself to, in a flow from which letters, or symbols if you like, take formation in the English language template, and, as a cake in the making on a rainy autumn afternoon, they are tasty.

Well, at least, to some they seem to be - which is why I decided to write this: As a token of my gratitude, I share my latenight brainwaves with you dear reader and/or fellow Steemian:

Words constructed by the thoughts, actions and emotions of a being, equipped with a brain, placed on a neck, between two shoulders, that represent the top of a torso, with related arms and legs;

Are you a human being having a spiritual experience,

or are you a spiritual being having a human experience?

1424575_10151839732946775_1748547370_n.jpgDon't hesitate to;

Give me your opinion on this post, read a previous one and follow @tom-zen.

In - joy - your - day

Sort:  

Congrats on the growth of your following.
Words are like love. You need to give that shit away.
Keep them words flowing.

Cheers @grassymole,

Apologies for the delayed reply - time flies with the Sun shines.

In - joy - your - day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29