You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why am I here in Steemit?

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

0E6DB0FD-366A-4E15-A876-687D3B9424AA.jpeg

Awesome introduction,

People can let those numbers kill thier motivation early, don’t focus on numbers right away. I’d just absorb the platform, release content when possible and things will come.

I’m very new here but I’ve had some success early. I’m trying to share tips and things I feel helped me get going early. I did have content creation background and technology, which helped.

I try to share tips that help almost anyone. 🤙

I’m still learning myself, Steemit is a amazing platform. Feel free to check out my tutorials and Steemit tips. I’ll be making a lot more tip and tutorial videos.

Sort:  

Thank You @toddjsmith, I'll definitely check it. Steemit is really an amazing one. 😚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67043.72
ETH 3510.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20