What do you Need? (Steemit Original)

in #writing8 years ago

What do you need?... No need.

Stop, I said need.

Okay let me help you.

This is what I need:

NEEDS:

Oxygen
Food

Now... here this, should be easy. What do you want?

I want:
A wife, kids, to enjoy life.

Wait, here is the big one.

What do I need?
What does your friend need?
What does your brother, or sister need?

Do they need what you want?

Do they need what you want for them?

Do they even want what you want?

Do they even like what you want for them?

Sort:  

I don't need oxygen, food, and water. I want to live though, so in order to live, I need them.

I don't need to buy this cool shirt. I want to look cool though, so in order to look cool, I need the shirt.

Maybe needs are just conditional.

Interesting read. It might help if you including a source for your images. Including a source not only gives credit to who made the images but shows you put time and effort into making your post. This may make people more likely to vote on it.

If images are Public Domain or CC0 you could just indicate that at the end of your post. All photos are Public Domain for example.

Finding the original source isn't necessary. A link to where you found it will do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56