The Love it/Shove it Challenge by @snowpea

in #writing6 years ago

The Love it/Shove it Challenge is a very cool and simple way to get to know each other better in a single post! This challenge was hosted by @snowpea and I was tagged by @plushzilla and @lynncoyle1 to join in the fun! 😆

So here are the simple rules:

  • List five things that you love
  • List five things that you really dislike
  • Use the tag loveitshoveit

Let's begin!

The five things that I 💖

  • My boyfriend, he is the biggest love of my life. He's on steemit as well but I won't tag him. Guess who he is 😋
  • Volunteer! Witnessing and contributing to youth's transformation, from closed heart to opened heart is simply satisfying and amazing.
  • Travelling! Going on an adventure and discover unknown beauty is one of the best things in my life!
  • Healthy food! I love making, cooking and eating healthy food because they made me feel healthier and happier of me treating myself better.
  • Gaming! I love playing MMORPGs, RPGs, MMOs, and Hack and Slash (like Diablo) games. I've been playing since I was 13 years old, influenced by my 2 elder brothers 😁

The five things that I 😰

  • People who chose to be helpless. I was recently in a camp and I've encountered two people who made me ticked. It's a team activity and they just chose not to think, not to do anything at all. They just chose to be helpless and I was really frustrated when I look at them.
  • Bitter food. I said I love food but not all. I hate bitter food like bitter melon and tortoise jelly.
  • Worms! The way they move is just simply disgusting! Eek!
  • My upvotes are almost worth 0.00$... Damn, how am I going to support the unsung Steemians?
  • I give up on myself. This is the last thing I will choose to do and if it happens, I will shove it away and choose to stand up once more.

Now I'd like to know more from some Steemians whom I treasure:

Join in the fun with all of us!


@tifaong writes simple and positive practices and ideas that you can learn (or re-learn) and apply in your life immediately. She covers life lessons, self-help, relationships, positive thinking self-love. Her mission is to spread positivity so that we can live a happier life.

Check out her profile here to find out more 😁

She has committed to post daily, so rest assured that you will find something new everyday.

Sort:  

Aww thanks @tifaong :) Great post :)

You're welcome :)

Hey @tifaong! I'm so glad you did this!! Hmmm I wonder who your boyfriend is ;)

Witnessing and contributing to youth's transformation,

What is it that you do?? I know that when I taught high school, I loved the teenage age group because you could really make a difference in their lives. So many people just don't get that age group, but I loved it!

And healthy food!!! I know right?? When you eat healthy, you feel so good about everything!

I agree with your "helpless people" in your 'shove it' list. It's so true!! People just need to take responsibility for their actions, their life, all of it!!

Thanks for a great post. It was so nice getting to know you better ;)

Hahahaha I think you know him :)

I volunteer in an NGO that teach life skills to under-privileged youths so that they do not become criminals when they grow up. The teenage age, they're all kind in nature and still easily to change for better. I love them too!!

Yeahhh, that's why I mix healthy and unhealthy food so that I don't feel too bad about myself hahahaha

I know right! They just don't want to take responsibility!

Hahaha me too!! I get to know more better too!

Let's have a bitter gourd + celery juice? Your upvote now $0.00 is just temporary, you will fly very soon! :)

Hahahhahahahahahahaah NO WAY!!!!!

Yeah!! I believe I will fly, I believe I will touch the sky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.34