Sort:  

Hmmmm ok now I really do need to deconstruct the process. Will get back to you on that ya Tifa xx

Thanks!! In the meantime, I'll try to find patterns in your posts XD
It's good to deconstruct what you've learned, so that you're aware how you do it and you can teach people to be as great as you are :)

Ooh..do let me know if you see something with your fresh pair of eyes.

It is a style.... But, many good writers out there have their own flair and uniqueness.

One thing I remember doing as I was growing up, is paying attention to how writers put words and string sentences together....picking up on various little stylistics imprints along the way.

I honestly really like Rowling, ... Not up there with the literary genius of the world....but her storytelling and relatability is just phenomenal. I read each book at least three times over the years . And with any movie...I sometimes enjoy watching it again to observe the storytelling and building of characters. ... Looking for the finer details I guess.

But that is a long term habit really. The process ... Coming soon :)

Yes sure!! If I get something, I'll be sure to tell you, that is if I do get something hahaha

Wow, you read 3 times for each book?? Amazing! Writers are avid readers also right? Like you :)
I guess you're a Harry Potter fans as well?

Lol, used to be an avid reader. Been a while since I picked up a book now.

I try to spend time with articles now given the time constraint.

Yes, I guess you could say that, I haven't read Rowling's other work....so for now it appears to be I am a Potterhead Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59404.84
ETH 2580.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43