You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Survive the Random Hurricanes of Outcome?

in #writing6 years ago

Hey @degreatmyke, thank you for reading.
Yay, found another writer enthusiast! How did you discover your joy in writing?

Hmm, most bots require you to pay a certain amount and they will upvote you in return. So you can use them whenever you have some sort of a "capital". I won't tell you which one but I can share with you how to find them.

Just go to different people's wallet and find out which bots they pay for :)
Understanding how each bot works will help too.

Sort:  

Haha! The desire to write grew suddenly, perhaps, because I had read just a few books back then (smiling!). I simply realised that I wanted to write... I became fond of my pen. I would write inspiring mini-writeups and share with my friends via social media. That was it.

Now, pertaining to the bots, I do appreciate your sincere response.

Oooh I see..

Hahaha @degreatmyke, my wallet basically tells you everything :)
I believe in teaching you how to fish, instead of giving you the fish :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59322.53
ETH 2584.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45