THE EMPTINESS OF MY DESIRES (POEM)

in #writing7 years ago


ocaso sucre.jpg

I see you in the Silent Night,
as the Burning flame in the darkness
walking in a feeling,
sailing in the sandy area

In the opulence of your beautiful eyes,
in the sadness of my anxiety
with the gaze of my soul,
with the feeling of my loneliness

OJOS 5.jpg

In the flaw of my cravings,
that do not let me sigh
as the feeling that drowns,
between the tears of my dream

Without more consolation than the clouds,
that persecute me by the sea,
choke me in its tide,
fatigue my reality,

P1110261.JPG

By more than blow with the wind,
This one comes mercilessly,
and I acobija with the sand,
burying in the depth

I would like to go out running,
on the tide of your countenance,
to get into your silence,
and not to allow you to rest,

1480987965151.jpg

As the moon enters the night,
with the stars when breathing,
as the wind reaches the desert,
when necessary is to refresh,

As the sea is to the sand,
arranging it to the awakening,
as it is the twilight in the afternoon,
towards the infinite and beyond,

playas-de-pajara-en-fuerteventura3.jpg
Source of the image

As is the warm water,
that the freshness of your presence gives,
looking in your unpublished landscape,
amazing and spectacular

You dazzle me and in moments,
I cannot blink,
The eyes do not close,
and the gaze is not to deviate,

OJOS 6.jpg

My mind is saddened,
with the never and ever,
because I can not have you,
and that makes me waver,

I can not hug you,
in the moments that you are,
is like the rose without petals,
or the day in darkness,

dia en oscuridad.jpg
Source of the image

** Like the black cloud,
that does not leave me behind,**

Like the stories of Disney,
who play with your dream,
and Mock the desires,
that far from being fulfilled are

I do not drown the silence,
or beat me loneliness,
do not scare me dead,
because the river has to reclaim me,

silencio.jpg

Source of the image

What bothers me is Cupid,
who laughs at me,
mocks clearly,
and punishes me mercilessly,

To give me along with the cherubim,
Your crush of evil,
In the arrogance of his immortality,
It carcajean without stopping,

8716312-cupido-con-arco-en-coraz-n.jpg

Source of the image

** on having fallen in love with the woman,
with that today I cannot be.**

apolo persiguiendo a dafne.jpg

Source of the image


I wish them to have enjoyed the poem and I invite them to follow myself and be pendent on my post, @ticoin: Thanks for its attention!


Sort:  

Beautifulll (.-.)
Nice.

Congratulations @ticoin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

wow really nice poetry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81