How's Everyone Day

in #writing6 years ago

Hi Steemit! How are you today? I'm not doing so well today. My stomach hurts and I don't know what to do.

Today is just a normal and cold day. Taking care of dogs and doing chores. Now my stomach hurts for some reason and I do not know why. Hopefully, some rest or some water might help the pain.

I'm mostly upset because I made a goal but I'm too far away to reach it. I'm too far now cause I paid my phone bill. I am praying to reach the goal before next month comes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I hope your stomach feels better soon!

If you have a big goal, sometimes it's good to break it down and do smaller goals. Like if you want to buy something for $100 then maybe make goals of saving $20 a month. Then after 5 months you'll have the money. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

True

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83