A NEW LEVEL AND A NEW DREAM

in #writing6 years ago

images-2.jpeg
This is a whole new level for me
Forget the past because present tense works and lasts-better
A new level of positive impacts, new level of confidence and new achievements
Live a life of self-respect and a life of confidence,
Let new dream chase you and release yourself to go for success,
Believe in yourself and also have faith in your abilities! Without a humble but reasonable confidence in your own power you cannot be successful or happy, but with sound of self-confidence you can succeed.
A sense of inferiority and inadequacy interferes with the attainment of your hopes but self-confidence leads to self-realization and successful achievement.
Encourage yourself when people look down on you,
Remember never give up,
We do not have to travel the whole world just to fulfil dreams just try to understand that you can definitely make it anywhere you find yourself
Learn to keep your mind on what you want and keep looking for way to get it
Those walking will soar to greater height to achieve their dreams
I am in a whole new level, things have change, a greater level, and gates of heaven are opened unto me
This a whole new level where everything you say comes to pass and everything that is dead comes alive,
There is nothing that can stand against you,
Tell yourself am a man of mountain tops and I can reach greater height,
A man or woman with self-reliant, positive, optimistic, and undertakes his or her work with the assurance of success
This is a season for me to achieve my dreams

Sort:  

Done upvote me too @ajadudraws

Nice one bro very motivational

I tell myself this almost every morning

Tell yourself am a man of mountain tops and I can reach greater height,

Done.... Upvote and comment on me also

Nice one there. Very motivational. Indeed i'm a man who can reach greater heights.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71