Impact of the Technology over society

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

We all know tech give us a lot but do we ever think that it also take some from us. If we look closely and see the other side of it ,then some things are better to be cleared in our mind. We already know the positive side of it,so it is time to talk about the other side of tech. It is on my mind for a simple incident which take to this fact into my mind.

techons.jpg
Image Source

Technology is taking us down, Does it? Have we entered a variable world very quickly before understanding something? The change is entering us into the revenge by giving us a quiet and simple life which cannot be natural neither normal?

So do not want to see what is going to see, which does not want to hear, so to hear, being living with hell is the creature living in heaven with evil. Some people are also good, but technologically, they are quickly approached by bad news or they are hurting towards something harmful. Not being ?? All is well, so no matter how good it is to see the loss of goodness, the age of ignorance is wrong, nor can the adults forget the wrong way and express their mind in the right way.

In the streets, schools, colleges, offices and hospitals, any person of any age of any type of person abandons his ethical impulse in such a way that all the judgments are ineffective, thus leaning towards the mobile like a bell machine; Going along the way, you're going to die accidentally, but you still do not want to lose these people.

After a few days, the robotic mind our ours will grow on the head of this divine nation, which will be cleaned with such cleaning machines.

Yesterday I went to my house and found a cousin uncle sitting on Facebook, was excitedly excited about Facebook, on a mobile screen, an improvised fashionable girl changed her profile. She liked it like a mobile with a high position that everyone saw it, seeing the scene, two strangely Thinking I was playing on my head!

  1. what happened to me like that in my time ? Does anyone show me my picture high in the bus?
  2. Do all the people in the bus have a Facebook account, it is easy to count it, but it is not easy to deal with it.

Considering the condition, due to my heartbeat increased, I decided to take a long breath by leaving the matter with using my headphone with my play listed song in the ear and consolidating me into the technology.

rstm3.png

I hope you will get the whole factors which I really wanted to mention here. May be some sort of things will not be as you thought but this thinking comes to my mind with seeing the incidents and getting some info from Samia Ety, so thanks to her and Best wishes for you guys. Thanks



|| UPVOTE || COMMENT || RESTEEM ||



Sort:  

completely agree with you ! thanks for posting this very important point of view, a kind of warning for our futur generations !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99