You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Method or Madness? Thoughts From A Steemit Fiction Curator

in #writing7 years ago

Best post ever. Discipline and quality fiction. I vote for that too. And for anyone reading this, the Fiction Workshop is awesome. I've learned more there in a few weeks than anywhere else. If you're committed to being a writer, stop by and start soaking up the knowledge. There's years of it in that channel and it really helps.

Sort:  

Thank you, @thinknzombie. You are such an asset to the Workshop--I can't imagine it without you there at this point. :-)

Me either. His mad editing skills are growing essential!

YES. Wholehearted agreement from me.

When I see @thinknzombie is working on editing my work, my first thought is "Alright! This'll be great!" Then I quickly realize just how much work there is in store for me.... Super talented editor!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45