I come into being age after age.

in #writing6 years ago

"Whenever righteousness wanes and unrighteousness increases I send myself forth. For the protection of the good and for the destruction of evil, and for the establishment of righteousness, I come into being age after age."

It is the end of the world.

I saw it yesterday.

Every atom in my body rippled, turned into electric fire.

I didn't see it. I was it. there was no escape.

the vision remains and does not allow sleep.

everything is moving into the center,
the center without a center
at the heart the world.

we are all melting.

this is the final day.

the end

Sort:  

यदा यदा हि धर्मस्य ग्लानिर्भवति भारत ।
अभ्युत्थानमधर्मस्य तदात्मानं सृजाम्यहम् ॥४-७॥

परित्राणाय साधूनां विनाशाय च दुष्कृताम् ।
धर्मसंस्थापनार्थाय सम्भवामि युगे युगे ॥४-८॥

Krishna: The shift is coming, the new paradigm's gonna destroy the old
Arjun: I'm shit scared, don't wanna leave my comfort zone, don't want the hassle of fighting the lies and conditioning - I'm kinda addicted to that shit :(
Krishna: s'alright son, here's some toilet paper to wipe your bottom with, pull yourself together, it's only your ego that's gona die. Nobadi got nuttin they can do to you unless you re-enslave yourself. I'm just telling you that you have a choice in this, it's not all doom and gloom, that's why I'm here

:)

@thinkitover - if you're still around that is!?

Congratulations @thinkitover! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thinkitover! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44