You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "All It Takes Is Emotion"

in #writing7 years ago

Sounds like you had a solid camera crew on your side pare! You two look great & it's really nice to see you all having an awesome time :) Will be sure to follow & support your fiancée @randomli as well. Y'all will make a power couple both on Steemit & in life! Best wishes until your big day

Sort:  

Oh we did! It was a very fun shoot :D She's a bit busy with her work, so she hasn't posted much on Steemit, but I do wish that your prediction would bear fruit! Thank you for the well wishes, kapatid! :D

Speaking of, I stumbled upon someone who looked like you yesterday. He had glasses though, and I couldn't bring myself to ask him for a picture as proof. I just told my fiancee that the cashier looked like Angelo haha!

Damn that's crazy! You have no idea how many people have told me that from all over the world hahahah :P

At least you have a face that people remember. Mine is usually forgotten minutes after meeting someone... while I'm still talking to them! Hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69