You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Day of School 上学 | Monthly Review

in #writing7 years ago

That's an amazing story! I remember my first school day very well, cause I was scared as hell to be left alone with all these strangers, but for me too everything turned out to be fine!
I think everyone goes through the same experience and I can see how parents get nervous and hope that their child has a great time! :)

Sort:  

I remember my first day to school as u. My teacher told me that my father was sitting behind us. She asked me never to look at my father, and focus on what the teachers say. When I search for my dad, he has left the class already. I cired as I was so scared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69