MY FIRST LOVE, MY FIRST DISSUSION

in #writing6 years ago

el-primer-amor-e1478571074872.jpg

Have you ever believed in love at first sight? Have you believed in that kind of "magic" that you feel when you see someone who captivates you with just your eyes? Have you believed in their smile?

I am a bit skeptical and agnostic for many subjects, but I believe faithfully in love, I believe that we all feel love for something or for someone, we feel love for the sport that we practice or for that son or daughter that we have and although this is one of the More pure and motivational loves than there is not as full of passion as your first time, your first love, your first kiss or your first "I love you".

I think that is a special and unique feeling. I remember my first love, I remember when I saw her for the first time, I remember her brown eyes, her look so mature and serious, her angelic face and a mermaid body. She was a young woman older than me and quite, too extroverted, I would say and I loved that, we were totally different, she was very short and I was very tall, she was white and I was dark, she had beautiful long hair and I had curly and dark hair.

I remember meeting her one afternoon, I was playing guitar in a mall, not for profit, but, something more recreational, I played for myself and just practice.

She approached me with her big smile (the most beautiful smile I've seen so far) and sat next to me, after hearing a bit of what I played (I do not think it's necessary to say that I was nervous), I heard her sweet voice telling me that she also played some songs, so I decided to lend her the instrument so I could hear her.

After appreciating her beauty and her voice, I had to leave, so our meeting did not last long. After several days I went back to that mall just to see her and there she was, so with some courage I approached to talk to her and we started a very friendly talk.

Thus, several months passed, we became great friends, great confidants, heard all her hardships and all her joys, shared with her her best and worst moments but always seeing her as something more than just a friend. This happened a year and several months, until I finally decided to declare my love and although it was something difficult to face, she also felt the same for me and our relationship happened to be very good friends to very good friends and boyfriends.

The first months were fantastic, but little by little magic and charm were lost, we began to have responsibilities with the studies, many differences of thought and attitudes until we reached the point of simply finishing.

Then I changed my city, after a while I came back to know about it (I had never forgotten it), 2 years had passed since our breakup and at some point we had changed and matured, so we decided to have a long distance relationship and something erotic through social networks. Several months we lasted like this, comforting us at night and wishing to be next to each other, until one day I decided to visit her to share again with her and I did, I went back to my old city and saw her, I remember to stay again Captivated by her and her beautiful smile, we spent a special week and did not need to kiss or touch each other.

When I finished my stay there, I had to return and I remember those last words and they were too sad, he told me he was going to emigrate, he was leaving the country. I felt like something inside of me broke, it's been about 1 year and 2 months since I last saw her, but she still has something of my heart and I still feel that she is mine.

Wherever you want to be, I will love you forever and ever. I wish you the best of life and remember that for me you are my first love and my first disappointment but you will always be the first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30