DO NOT CRY, I CARE YOU

in #writing6 years ago

mujer-llorando-abrazada-a-su-pareja.jpg

I recently started a new stage in my life, I started studying again, I had some vacation time so to speak.
And I met a lot of new people, people from all walks of life, charismatic people and other people as introverted as me, but there was one in particular, a small young woman with short stature, brown eyes with a strong look, curly black hair and Long, but the best part of it was his voice, a voice that was somewhat shy and soft, but it conveyed a certain strength that captivated me.

Before continuing, I must clarify that I do not feel or feel any physical attraction for her, but if I am captivated and hypnotized her innocence for some things and the fragile, she is a bit younger than me, but more mature in several aspects and I think that if we have some connection with experiences of the past, we have a childhood and a relatively similar history.

We feel passion for totally different activities but we respect the taste of the other and in a certain part I feel interested in it and something difficult to explain, I feel interested in it but not from a loving aspect or as a couple, but as an older brother or a father to advise her.

Shortly after being with her I realized her sadness, the lack of understanding of others towards her, how difficult it is to be able to say things, her desire to cry and having to endure those tears that the burn inside. And hell, it causes me great indignation to see her like that, I would like to help her, but at the same time I want her to learn for herself, I want her to grow as a woman and stop being a girl, I want her to evolve in all senses and at the same time I want to defend her and Help her carry her weight.

I do not understand how she could generate that feeling in me, I do not really know and I do not understand it, she just won a piece of my heart without doing anything.

After several conversations, to see how her tears came out of her, to free herself a little and let out everything that falls apart, I was able to understand her sorrows at some point.

And for no reason I cry with her.

His partner in another world, his mother closer to the final stage of his life than the beginning, each time he finds himself with less family and with the great frustration of not being able to reach his goals and see them more and more distant. So I just want to tell you something, although it is very likely that you never read it, but I do not believe that this will disappear from here, you have all the support you need from me, you have all the love and affection that a friend can give you and you can trust my for what you need.

I wish you the best of this world because you deserve it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30