MY LOVE'S BULLET PROOF / LEGALIZE THE TRUTH

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

REVOLUTION RADIO / OPERATION NO CONTROL

Revolution Radio - Green Day

(wwwyoutube.com)

The Man Who Sold The World - David Bowie - Live - BBC

(www.youtube.com)


The Man WHO Sold the World- Decryption #12


KEY 26 = Ω WHO : Listen to Recall

                                                                                     KEY 26 = 2254 + 724 = 22 54 7 24

KEY 13 = Wandering and dreaming

     The words have different meaning - Syd Barrett (Matilda Mother)

On A Plain - Nirvana

I'll start this off
Without any words
----------------------- On A Plain - Nirvana

Somewhere I have heard this before
In a dream my memory has stored
As defense I'm neutered and spayed
What the hell am I trying to say?
----------------------- On A Plain - Nirvana

One more special
Message to go
And then I'm done
And I can go home
__________________________________ On A Plain - Nirvana

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Californication - Red Hot Chili Peppers

Cobain can you hear the spheres
Singing songs off station to station
---------------- Californication - Red Hot Chili Peppers

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Station to Station - David Bowie

The return of the Thin White Duke
Throwing darts in lovers' eyes
Here are we, one magical moment, such is the stuff
From where dreams are woven

Bending sound, dredging the ocean, lost in my circle
Here am I, flashing no color

Tall in this room overlooking the ocean
Here are we, one magical movement from Kether to Malkuth
There are you, you drive like a demon from station to station
--Station to Station - David Bowie

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

The Man WHO Sold the World - David Bowie

We passed upon the stair
We spoke of was and when
Although I wasn't there
He said I was his friend
Which came as a surprise
I spoke into his eyes
I thought you died alone
A long long time ago
----------------------- The Man WHO Sold the World - David Bowie

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Stairway to Heaven - Led Zeppelin

There's a sign on the wall
But she wants to be sure
'Cause you know sometimes words have two meanings
In a tree by the brook
There's a songbird who sings
Sometimes all of our thoughts are misgiving
------------- Stairway to Heaven - Led Zeppelin

And it's whispered that soon, If we all call the tune
Then the piper will lead us to reason
And a new day will dawn
For those who stand long
And the forests will echo with laughter
--------------- Stairway to Heaven - Led Zeppelin

Your head is humming and it won't go
In case you don't know
The piper's calling you to join him
Dear lady, can you hear the wind blow
And did you know
Your stairway lies on the whispering wind
--------------- Stairway to Heaven - Led Zeppelin

And as we wind on down the road
Our shadows taller than our soul
There walks a lady we all know
WHO shines white light and wants to show
How everything still turns to gold
And if you listen very hard
The tune will come to you at last
When all are one and one is all
To be a rock and not to roll
And she's buying the stairway to heaven
------------- Stairway to Heaven - Led Zeppelin

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Like a Prayer - Madonna

I hear your voice, it's like an angel sighing
I have no choice, I hear your voice
Feels like flying
I close my eyes, Oh God I think I'm falling
Out of the sky, I close my eyes
Heaven help me
-------------- Like a Prayer - Madonna

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Matilda Mother - Pink Floyd (Syd Barrett)

Across the stream with wooden shoes
With bells to tell the king the news
A thousand misty riders climb up
Higher once upon a time
Matilda Mother - Pink Floyd (Syd Barrett)-Piper at the Gates of Dawn

Wandering and dreaming
The words have different meaning
Yes they did
--------Matilda Mother - Pink Floyd (Syd Barrett) - Piper at the Gates of Dawn

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Little Wing - Jimi Hendrix

Well, she's walking through the clouds,
With a circus mind that's running wild,
Butterflies and Zebras,
And Moonbeams and fairy tales.
That's all she ever thinks about.
Riding with the wind.
----------------------- Little Wing - Jimi Hendrix

When I'm sad, she comes to me,
With a thousand smiles she gives to me free.
It's alright, she says it's alright,
Take anything you want from me,
Anything.
Fly on little wing.
---------------------------------------- Little Wing - Jimi Hendrix

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Let It Be - Paul McCartney

When I find myself in times of trouble
Mother Mary comes to me
Speaking words of wisdom
Let it be
---------- Let It Be - Paul McCartney

And in my hour of darkness
She is standing right in front of me
Speaking words of wisdom
Let it be
---------- Let It Be - Paul McCartney

Let it be, let it be, let it be, let it be
Whisper words of wisdom
Let it be
---------- Let It Be - Paul McCartney

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

The Man WHO Sold the World - David Bowie

WHO knows? Not me
We never lost control
You're face to face
With the man WHO sold the world
------------- The Man WHO Sold the World - David Bowie

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Ashes to Ashes - David Bowie

Ashes to ashes, funk to funky
We know Major Tom's a junkie
------------- Ashes to Ashes - David Bowie

My mother said, to get things done
You'd better not mess with Major Tom
----------- Ashes to Ashes - David Bowie

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++


Breaking the Habit - Decryption #15

Breaking the Habit - Linkin Park

Clutching my cure
I tightly lock the door
I try to catch my breath again
I hurt much more than any time before
I have no options left again
I don't want to be the one the battles always choose
'Cause inside I realize that I'm the one confused
-------- Breaking the Habit - Linkin Park

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++



The Cure - A Forest

I hear her voice
Calling my name
The sound is deep
In the dark
I hear her voice
And start to run
Into the trees
Into the trees
------------------------ The Cure - A Forest - (Live 1992)

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++



Africa - Toto

I hear the drums echoing tonight
But she hears only whispers of some quiet conversation
She's coming in, 12:30 flight
The moonlit wings reflect the stars that guide me towards salvation
I stopped an old man along the way
Hoping to find some long forgotten words or ancient melodies
He turned to me as if to say, "Hurry boy, it's waiting there for you"

The wild dogs cry out in the night
As they grow restless, longing for some solitary company
I know that I must do what's right
As sure as Kilimanjaro rises like Olympus above the Serengeti
I seek to cure what's deep inside, frightened of this thing that I've become

It's gonna take a lot to drag me away from you
There's nothing that a hundred men or more could ever do
I bless the rains down in Africa
I bless the rains down in Africa
(I bless the rain)
I bless the rains down in Africa
(I bless the rain)
I bless the rains down in Africa
I bless the rains down in Africa
(Ah, gonna take the time)
Gonna take some time to do the things we never had
----------------- Africa - Toto

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Coldplay - Clocks (Live 2003)

Come out of things unsaid
Shoot an apple off my head and a
Trouble that can't be named
A tiger's waiting to be tamed, singing
---- Clocks - Coldplay

Come out upon my seas
Cursed missed opportunities
Am I a part of the cure?
Or am I part of the disease? Singing
----- Clocks - Coldplay

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++


The Man WHO Sold the World- Decryption #12


The WHO- See Me Feel Me / Listening to You

Listening to you
I get the music
Gazing at you
I get the heat
Following you
I climb the mountains
I get excitement at your feet
- The WHO- See Me Feel Me / Listening to You

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

The WHO - Won't Get Fooled Again

We'll be fighting in the streets
With our children at our feet
And the morals that they worship will be gone
And the men who spurred us on
Sit in judgment of all wrong
They decide and the shotgun sings the song
- The WHO - Won't Get Fooled Again

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

A Strange Day - The Cure

Give me your eyes
That I might see the blind man kissing my hands
The sun is humming
My head turns to dust as he plays on his knees

And I laugh as I drift in the wind
Blind
Dancing on a beach of stone
Cherish the faces as they wait for the end
Sudden hush across the water
My head falls back
And the walls crash down
And the sky
And the impossible
Explode
Held for one moment I remember a song
An impression of sound
Then everything is gone
Forever

A strange day---------------------------------------------------------A Strange Day - The Cure

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

The Sound of Silence - Disturbed

Hello darkness, my old friend
I've come to talk with you again
Because a vision softly creeping
Left its seeds while I was sleeping
And the vision that was planted in my brain
Still remains
Within the sound of silence

In restless dreams I walked alone
Narrow streets of cobblestone
'Neath the halo of a street lamp
I turned my collar to the cold and damp
When my eyes were stabbed by the flash of a neon light
That split the night
And touched the sound of silence

And in the naked light I saw
Ten thousand people, maybe more
People talking without speaking
People hearing without listening
People writing songs that voices never share
And no one dared
Disturb the sound of silence

Fools, said I, you do not know
Silence like a cancer grows
Hear my words that I might teach you
Take my arms that I might reach you
But my words, like silent raindrops fell
And echoed in the wells of silence

And the people bowed and prayed
To the neon god they made
And the sign flashed out its warning
In the words that it was forming
And the sign said, the words of the prophets are written on the subway walls
And tenement halls
And whispered in the sounds of silence
-------------- The Sound of Silence - Paul Simon

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Out Of My Mind - Duran Duran

Light a candle lay flowers at the door for those who left behind and the one's who've gone before
Here it comes now sure as silence follows rain
The taste of you upon my lips the fingers in my brain
And be gentle as it kills me where I lay WHO am I to resist
WHO are you to fail

In whispering darkness do you ever hear my name
Got to get you out of my mind but I can't escape from the feeling
As I try to leave the memory behind without you what's left to believe in
And how could you dare to become so close so real when you're just a ghost of me
And I've got to get you out of my mind but I can't escape from the feeling

-------------------------------------- Out Of My Mind - Duran Duran

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Notorious - Duran Duran

I can't read about it.
Burns the skin from your eyes.
I'll do fine without it.
Here's one you don't compromise.
Lies come hard in disguise.

You own the money

You control the witness

I'll leave you lonely.
Don't monkey with my business------------------ Notorious - Duran Duran

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Enjoy The Silence (Remix) (Video) - Depeche Mode

All I ever wanted
All I ever needed
Is here in my arms
Words are very unnecessary
They can only do harm
All I ever wanted
All I ever needed
Is here in my arms
Words are very unnecessary
They can only do harm
-------------------------- Enjoy The Silence-Martin Gore

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Personal Jesus - Depeche Mode

Reach out and touch faith
Your own personal Jesus
Someone to hear your prayers
Someone who cares
Your own personal Jesus
Someone to hear your prayers
Someone who's there
------------------------- Personal Jesus - Martin Gore

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

When the Music's Over - The Doors

For the music is your special friend
Dance on fire as it intends
Music is your only friend
Until the end
Until the end
Until the end
--- When the Music's Over - The Doors


On A Plain - Nirvana


(www.youtube.com)

Californication - Red Hot Chili Peppers


(www.youtube.com)

Station to Station - David Bowie


(www.youtube.com)

The Man WHO Sold the World - David Bowie


(www.youtube.com)

Stairway to Heaven - Led Zeppelin


(www.youtube.com)

Like a Prayer - Madonna


(www.youtube.com)

Matilda Mother - Pink Floyd * Syd Barrett - Piper at the Gates of Dawn


(www.youtube.com)

Little Wing (Milwaukee, 1995)- Pearl Jam


(www.youtube.com)

Let It Be - Paul McCartney


(www.youtube.com)

Ashes to Ashes - David Bowie

(www.youtube.com)

Breaking the Habit - Linkin Park


(www.youtube.com)

The Cure - A Forest (Live 1992)


(www.youtube.com)

Africa - Toto


(www.youtube.com)

Coldplay - Clocks (Live 2003)


(www.youtube.com)

The WHO- See Me Feel Me / Listening to You


(www.youtube.com)

The WHO - Won't Get Fooled Again


(www.youtube.com)

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

A Strange Day - The Cure


(www.youtube.com)

The Sound of Silence - Disturbed

(www.youtube.com)

Out Of My Mind - Duran Duran


(www.youtube.com)

Notorious - Duran Duran


(www.youtube.com)

Enjoy The Silence (Remix) (Video) - Depeche Mode_


(www.youtube.com)

Personal Jesus - Depeche Mode


(www.youtube.com)

Waiting For The Sun - The Doors


(www.youtube.com)

When the Music's Over - The Doors


(www.youtube.com)


(www.diegoeduardo.com)- Scarlet Eagle by Diego


(www.steemitimages.com)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50