You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For Those Who Follow, Part 2 - An Interactive Series! WEEKLY CONTEST GIVING AWAY TOTAL SBD GENERATED FOR EVERY SINGLE CHAPTER!

in #writing7 years ago

I really like the way this is going-- I see what you did; I thought he'd stayed in the forest but it was a flashback to another time. By the description, I like that little secret place with the spring too.
It's hard for me to resist any anti-gravity or levitation, so I'd say the 'floating' deer sounds more complicated but utterly intriguing as a direction for the story. Great job writing these chapters, I'm enjoying them.

Sort:  

Thank you Paul, so glad to hear you're enjoying them and excited to keep them coming : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82