The Why...

in #writing7 years ago

A Life without purpose... Everyone has a different view. A different outlook on the life they live, and the life of others. Living a happy life seems so easy. Happiness starts with the why and not the what. For me, my why is a fog. The days are dark passing by before my eyes. All the lies one day just washing up to seem so obvious. The happy life is so close but out of reach for me. What do i want to be people ask me... The question with its obvious answer is missing its why.
All i can do is try, or maybe not. Why can't i find my why...

-9

Sort:  

Congratulations @thenumber9! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41