You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks Steemit. Steem on. I wonder where the Steem price will be next New Year?

in #writing7 years ago

i really like this post! You do make sense in every way, because you will not find this cash system else where! Well there might be copy cats but this steemit is the birth of something more then youtube this is steemit/steem. I to was one not understanding until bitcoin hit the news, it made me look back into steem.

Sort:  

For real! Steem just casually existed and is disrupting a lot very quickly. I am happy you looked into Steem, I believe that is a wise decision. Steem is more than youtube because the user has become much more important and impactful. Thanks for the great comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38