WHAT'S WRONG WITH ME #POETRY

in #writing7 years ago

tumblr_owu7wki6vQ1wzg61ro1_540.gif

What’s wrong with me?

I feel like a pen that refuses to write… like a pen wanting to be something else.

I feel like a grass wanting to smell like cosmos… Like a grass wanting a butterfly to touch me.

I want to lay on my bed all day, but would she lay with me? I want a dream with her but where she might be?

This is not a poem or an essay. This is me. And I don’t fucking know what I’m doing or where I’m going, or even know what I am going to be. Maybe, I hope someone will tell me. Maybe, I hope I understand the world.

I want to hold your hands on some mountain trails. I want to look at your fair skin being kissed by the mountain sun. I want you to whisper my name in front of the sea of clouds next to us. But would you climb with me?

Now, I think I am still a pen refuses to write and a grass wanting to wear petals. I think I would still have to be me and live with all the wrong reasons and wrong answers for the question “What’s wrong with me?”.

OOOPSS! Don't Forget to upvote | resteem | comment | and follow! Stay cool!

Feel free to visit my feed and discover cool stuffs.

Check this link! This will surely help you make greater and more creative photographs!
Stay cool and Let me know what you think!

https://steemit.com/photography/@theloneword/photography-hacks-that-anyone-can-do-genius-and-creative

GIF file is originally created by yours truly, @loneword. That was me on the pic, just edited. lols. :)

Sort:  

upvoted

Very interesting. Followed and resteemed you dude

Thank you for Resteeming! Please keep on supporting me!

Stay cool! You might also like this one: https://steemit.com/writing/@theloneword/all-the-lights-that-flicker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49