You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploited at the Airport! My Mom Denied Entry After Flying Across the World (To See Me!) 😫😖😤😭

in #writing7 years ago

Holy moly! Always check the passport! Even Indonesia won't allow that near expiration a date, as far as I know.

Can't wait for the next update!

Sort:  

Yes, I always check my passport but she was so nervous she didn't even think of it! Poor momma! Living here has sure caused my friends and family some issues :P Good thing it's such a paradise <3

No one at the Canadian airport reminded her? I always thought they won't allow ppl
a to go on board to leave the country when they see the passport is close to expire. Yes poor mother, must had been so stressful I can imagine. Plenty of hugs to her. Am sure she is in Bali by now????

No one told her, they just let her through ALL OF THE CHECKPOINTS and only told her when she was about to get onto the plane to Bali from China. To me, it's just crazy. She was so close!

She's not in Bali, she's in Canada which is good for her, I wish I was there too with this scary volcano scare :S

It's here! She definitely had quite the experience! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49