You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elements of a Quality Content

in #writing7 years ago

The great @jocelynlily commenting on this post implies that this is of quality. I know of not enough words to even come close to what our great master had written. But please know that this post is highly appreciated by this mere mortal, Kim. Please accept my humble upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

Thank you, Gail! You were mentioned in my list of notable steemians because both @legendarryll and you have been with me in this advocacy. You were the first to head my call for quality posts. I'm elated to know that you both are now slowly making names on your own.

Wait, it was @legendarryll who said that we should never compromise quality over quantity. I just adopted it. Haha

:( I'm all embarrassed; worried that this is sarcastic.

You have a lovely voice that appears in in your writing! We want moar!

She has a mesmerizing voice when she's talking @jocelynlily! That's why people would always listen to her when she's talking.

About you being the great @jocelynlily, there's nothing sarcastic about it. We always talked about you and you were our inspiration to be better in our writing.

I was worried that you'll take it as such, @jocelynlily. But know that we only have respect for you! I get that a lot. Hahaha! I still have to decide whether that's something positive, so...

Thank you @thegaillery, I'll do my best to live up to your high praise!

I enjoy sarcasm; it is just so hard online. There is no context, no inflection online. Your kindness and genuine good nature show through!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41