You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fact or Fiction - 24

in #writing6 years ago

I’m gonna go out on a limb and say that this is true...

It reminds me of dating back before I met my wife. I hated that constant feeling like there was never any security...

Whoever you loved at that time could be with someone else in 3 months....

I once saw a message on an ex girlfriends phone- over her shoulders. Some guy had been texting her and being friendly. Me- being jealous and insecure, started asking her a million questions about this person and why they were texting..

A few hours later- we went to a keg party and she drank WAY too much. After she fell asleep, I checked her phone. They had planned to meet up while I was at work later that week.

I can tell you that she endured more than a hangover that next morning...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66