You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEBATE: Vote Buying and Selling, Just Good Business? Or Bad for the Steemit Community? Here's my opinion, give yours in the comments!

in #writing7 years ago

I agree! Buying votes is not something I even consider, as I came to use steemit not with the goal of earning fast money, but to improve myself.

The benefits is multiple and in my order they are:

  • improving my charting skills
  • learning other skills and other mindsets
  • getting new friends and connections
  • another income stream

Buying votes only serve one of these points, and it does no good for the community .

Grow your account organic, and you'll grow with it yourself.

You'r welcome to visit my blog @thedolphin, but if you don't enjoy charts and crypto prices you'll be bored :)

Sort:  

It's not ALWAYS a bad idea, but it's really become prevalent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57710.10
ETH 2439.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33