You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being a Hero is Overrated...Like Way Overrated (1st Draft)

in #writing7 years ago

What an amazing post, honestly you've absolute nailed it. You've actually made me think twice about how I'm going to move forward from here on Steemit. Thank you so much for posting this. Upvoted (sorry not much I'm a newbie), and resteeming. Hope you post more stuff like this in the future !!

Sort:  

Hey @the.dajboz All around Awesomeness in your words and reflection...your opening and sharing here with me is much appreciated as Support is always all ways good shit.

Steem On Brotha!

You the Man!
(write a post about this...would love to hear more of your words on this :) )

Keep Steem'N

Thanks dude! I will write one when I fly back home tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69