The Deal

in #writing6 years ago

Come over
and slip away
the truth is the world ain't bright
I can provide you with the light
Come hither
Make haste !
looks Nervously scanning side to side

Take my invitation to lead away
to teach the finer pleasures of life
Do you not think it would be the much needed distraction you need
from your oh so Mundane existence

I ll take away all your pain
Till its time to return it ..with intrest
grabs hand
deal-with-the-devil-ad89e73e-439c-4b9a-8f59-9adf489b7b3-resize-750.jpeg

Journey within dimensions
Command legions
Conquer regions
Earth is your playground now ..
Beware ..There will be .."tributes"

The more you seek ...the more you give of yourself
Till your body becomes an empty husk ..

Welcome to the first of many poetry on the fly poems created by myself. These poems may be simple in rhyme structure depending on the first string of words that appears in my mind . It may be whimsical or even silly to some , too me its just for Clean Pure Fun and hopefully to give you , my reader to lighten up .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55