@randowhale, you're not the bot I fell in love with...

in #writing6 years ago

We need to talk...

You and I used to have so much fun. Whenever I needed a friend, you were right there with a loving fin to cheer me up. I gave you my hard earned money, and you would touch my post just the way you know I like, or anyone else's post that I asked you to...

Now you're popular, and you don't seem to have much time to hang out... I tried to catch you while you were awake today, and less than two hours after awaking, you were already unconscious. You spend a huge majority of your time sleeping, and that's not healthy for any relationship. It makes me sad to see you this way, and I wish there were something I could do to help you deal with the constant exhaustion, narcolepsy, and night terrors...

IMG_20171028_134135.jpg

You're better than this. I miss you. Please find a way to get out of bed more often and let me say hello.

Sort:  

Lovely post. Say it again. This is a call to all top investors with great steem power to wake up and upvote new members post. Thank you

great writing dr @thatsweeneyguy.i like your post and upvoted.

Very creative!! Love the post!!
Rando is the best, if you catch him awake!! LOL

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thatsweeneyguy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94