Listening to the classics again: Escuchando a los clásicos

in #writing7 years ago

source

After quite some time of being away, I decided to return to the classics and it has done wonders for me

Después de estar fuera por mucho tiempo, un poco de música clásica cae de maravillas

Y así es como volví a escuchar a Metallica, especialmente :

One

Enter Sandman

Fade to Black

Yo crecí siendo un gordito timido que escuchaba metal y aunque no soy la misma persona que era, ahora soy mas viejo y sabio ( o al menos eso creo jajajaja) la energía y el amor por el metal siempre estuvo ahí y !volver a escucharlo me llena de vida!

I grew up as a quiet fat metal kid and even though I am not the same person as I was back then I am now much older and wiser ( I think hahaha :p) , but the love for metal music has always been there and its good to be metal again!

Sort:  

Thanks for the perfect post! @thatmemeguy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78